Wednesday, February 17, 2010

2/17

sooo my last blog, my last entry was 'i like him so much' about devon. now im head over heels for chris. this is ridiculous. why do i fall so quickly? for guys i dont know? hmmmm. well i suppose i need to start ignoring the emotions, cuz tyler: liked him SO much got over him..i liked him the day after meetin him? qtip: just kinda decided i liked him..wtf? devon: idk????????? now its chris. but hes different. i dont wanna get over him, hes like...kevin camidge only amazing. hes hot, hotter than hot, funny, smart, and hes a flirt. which could be potentially dangerous? hmm. idk i dont want him to cheat on me, and i dont wanna be so in love with a seventh grader..UGH MAYBE I SHOULD GIVE UP ON HIM. can i just say nope i dont like him? nah cuz hten hell mssg me n ill squeel like a little girl. well no. this ones gonna work. i want it too badly.

No comments:

Post a Comment