Saturday, February 20, 2010

february 20 8:06

say youre sorry that face of an angel comes out just when you need it to as i pace back in forth all this time cuz i honestly believed in you. holdin on the days drag on stupid girl shoulda known that im not a princess this aint a fairytale im not the one you sweep off her feet leader of the stairwell this aint hollywood this is a small town i was a dreamer before you went and let me down now its too late for you and your white horrse to come around. baby i was naive got lost in your eyes i never really had a chance i had so many dreams about you and me happy endings now i know that im not a princess this aint a fairytale im not the one you sweep off her feet leader of the stairwell this aint hollywood this is a small town i was a dreamer before you went and let me down now its too late for you and your white horse to come around and there you are on your knees beggin for forgiveness beggiin for me just like i wanted but im so sorry cuz im not your princess this aint a fairytale im gonna find someone someday that might actually treat me well this is a big world that was a small town theyre in the rearview mirror dissapearin now and its too late for you and your white horse to come around.

Story, Of, My, Life. did i ever have a chance with chris? nope. never. he'll never ask if im ok or notice somethings wrong with me, because he's into her not me. i shoulda known, stupid girl. of course he has a thing with some girl. this kinda sucks. i gotta stop hoping for things because it never works for me. i need to be realistic here. chris doesnt like me he can do better he never WILL like me, im just that annoying 9th grader that wont leave him alone. im never the cool one he'll im just so he can talk to her. ill always be the lap dog that gets all excited when he logs on. do i even wanna be friends with him if its never gonna be more? honestly; no. cuz its gonna be a constant reminder that hes much much better than me. and he always will be. this just isnt fair, how about i win for once? she wins and shes not even in teh fucking race. 5 minutes later, he dont care whether we're talking, im sure that their conversations are instantanious. im an 8, thats probably like nothing to him, he probably goes for 9s and 10s. i wish i never met him. i wish i never slept over. i wish i wish i wish. i wish i didnt fall so fast, no im not fooling myself no i dont THINK i fall too fast, if i didnt then i wouldnt be bawling, i wouldnt be caring so much. fml. just cuz hes a seventh grader doesnt mean hes in my league, i can do better? bull shit. HE can do better and thats just how it is. thats how it will always be and i should just give up, delete him and just w/e. stop talking about chris gio. erase him from my god damn memory, so i dont end up crying on my bed anymore, staining my sheets with my tears. these tears are worthless. i wonder if he knew i was crying right now he would care? nope. i wonder if he knew i was crying over him he would care; probably not. why do i matter? wow thats just weird a 9th grader i just met is crying over me..wow shes pathetic. like she had a chance w/me ha thats funny, probably be his reatction. whadda you know, 10 minutes of silence , will he say anything? nope because he doesnt care. im just some chick to talk to on the side. ouch this hurts. i wish i could just be done with guys. forever and ever and ever.

why doesnt romeo exist?

No comments:

Post a Comment